Bilingual blues hits public transit


Ottawa man lobbies for bilingual bus drivers

Last Updated:

Friday, December 7, 2007 | 5:47 PM ET

CBC News

http://www.cbc.ca/canada/ottawa/story/2007/12/07/ot-bus-driver-071207.html
  
Oh, good phoquing god! This pisses me off.  What side of the friggin’ river were you on while riding the bus?!

About shewrite63

I am Theresa. I am a Mother and intermittent writer. I published a bittersweet novel under the pen name of Florence T Lyon. I am also a real life survivor, cynic and IT support worker trying to keep up with technological changes. Can't eke a living off of my writing skills - yet!
This entry was posted in News and politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

