SharePoint Summit here I come!


Since I started on this Windows Live Spaces do-hickie a couple of years ago, I’ve often commented on how much it looks like a consumerized version of Microsoft / Windows SharePoint Services. 

I am very excited about an opportunity to attend the SharePoint Summit 2009.  I hope to return to work with more knowledge, skills and creative ideas for our quickly evolving SharePoint sites and applications.  I can’t believe they pay me to learn and use this stuff!  I wish I had more time to spend on it.
About shewrite63

I am Theresa. I am a Mother and intermittent writer. I published a bittersweet novel under the pen name of Florence T Lyon. I am also a real life survivor, cynic and IT support worker trying to keep up with technological changes. Can't eke a living off of my writing skills - yet!
This entry was posted in Computers and Internet. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to SharePoint Summit here I come!

  1. T.A. says:

    It was a great trip but I am so tired and my brain over-floweth. I learned a lot and met some very bright (and funny) people.

Leave a Reply

