Talking about The Secret to Getting What You Want in Life – Lifestyle – MSN CA


 I like this:  "Surrounding yourself with people who have some connection to your dream
is also sure to push you forward"  Yay!  I need a push forward.  Just a gentle one 🙂 

Quote

The Secret to Getting What You Want in Life – Lifestyle – MSN CA
New research has uncovered a fascinating little strategy for achieving any goal. Curious? Read on to find out what you need to do.

About shewrite63

I am Theresa. I am a Mother and intermittent writer. I published a bittersweet novel under the pen name of Florence T Lyon. I am also a real life survivor, cynic and IT support worker trying to keep up with technological changes. Can't eke a living off of my writing skills - yet!
This entry was posted in Health and wellness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

