Twitter enticements a novel idea


It’s interesting to read about other bloggers’ disappointments with Twitter and deciding to cancel their accounts.  It certainly can be a distraction on top of other technological bits in our lives.

I recently signed up a second account – a public one to gain a following, an interest in my soon-to-come novel.  I am very excited!  It was supposed to be out early February but life got in the way of making plans… Let’s see if I have it ready by Easter!

Follow my pen name Florence T Lyon on Twitter.  Become charmed and inspired by The Year of the Rabbit (a novel).  It takes place during the early 1970’s.  There was no Internet.  There were no cell phones.  There’s not even mention of a computer 🙂

You can find a candy apple red convertible, a favourite Chinese restaurant, budding romances and lots of wine.

Purr    >^..^<

About shewrite63

I am Theresa. I am a Mother and intermittent writer. I published a bittersweet novel under the pen name of Florence T Lyon. I am also a real life survivor, cynic and IT support worker trying to keep up with technological changes. Can't eke a living off of my writing skills - yet!
This entry was posted in Books, Computers and Internet, Entertainment, Food and drink, Health and wellness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

