Marking time


So it’s New Year’s eve.  I’m preparing to celebrate quietly with family and felines.  We’ll enjoy music, tasty treats and bubbly drinks.

I’ll be writing down my accomplishments from 2011 and my goals for 2012.  Resolutions can be restricting and disappointing so I’m choosing NOT to use that word.

This clever and brief  YouTube video explains why the world will not end in 2012.

This clever Deep Blonde Thoughts blog entry helps us ponder about the concept of time.

This funny cat video >^..^< will make you smile.

Have a happy, healthy new year!

Thanks for visiting and … Thanks for not waking the Tabby.

 

About shewrite63

I am Theresa. I am a Mother and intermittent writer. I published a bittersweet novel under the pen name of Florence T Lyon. I am also a real life survivor, cynic and IT support worker trying to keep up with technological changes. Can't eke a living off of my writing skills - yet!
This entry was posted in Books, Computers and Internet, Entertainment, Food and drink, Health and wellness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

