Design Manager fatal bug: deleted site columns.


Glad to have found this post about SharePoint Design Manager being the cause for many peoples’ frustrations.

Not that I’m glad other people are frustrated but glad that we have finally found the cause – and yes, misery loves company. Too bad it came too late and we have to rework things.

I’m more of an out of the box kinda gal. Things worked just fine, thank you! No high maintenance. No problems.

About shewrite63

I am Theresa. I am a Mother and intermittent writer. I published a bittersweet novel under the pen name of Florence T Lyon. I am also a real life survivor, cynic and IT support worker trying to keep up with technological changes. Can't eke a living off of my writing skills - yet!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

