Visit with Author Mike Martin – Books soon to be TV series!


I enjoyed reading the Windflower series, getting to know the characters, the mysteries and challenges they face.. I am eager to know who will be cast as Sgt. Windflower, Eddie and Sheila. Don’t forget the frequent mention of East Coast food! I really enjoyed the food references. Congratulations on this promising new development!

Theresa

Jemsbooks

Please help me give a warm welcome to my Guest Blog Segment, the soon to be famous, talented author, Mike Martin.

It is an honor to have you here, Mike. You just may be my most famous guest with your upcoming TV series coming soon.

The Rock

 

Every Book Has Its Own Journey

 I was told at the beginning of my fiction writing career that every book has its own journey. And that our jobs as writers was to give the books a good send-off, but after that they had a life of their own. That was wise advice and it has allowed me to enjoy each of the books in my series on its own merit, and to just sit back and enjoy the ride.

When I started writing the Sgt. Windflower Mystery Series, I had no idea that it would be a series. I was just happy to have…

View original post 903 more words

About shewrite63

I am Theresa. I am a Mother and intermittent writer. I published a bittersweet novel under the pen name of Florence T Lyon. I am also a real life survivor, cynic and IT support worker trying to keep up with technological changes. Can't eke a living off of my writing skills - yet!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

